You are here

Proceedings: ACBSS 2015 Sydney - Best Papers

As announced by Conference Chair, Professor Stephen Boyle at Conference Dinner, 8 papers have received Best Paper Award. We congratulate all the awardees for their significant research contributions which impressed the Best Paper Award Committee to have selected 8 full-fledged research papers out of more than 100 considered for this prestigious award. Listed below are the titles of the papers and the names and institutional affiliations of authors that received the Best Paper Award:
Corresponding Author: Belayet Hossain, Thompson Rivers University, Canada
Page Number: 1 - 17
Corresponding Author: Sardana Khan, East West University, Bangladesh
Page Number: 18 - 29
Corresponding Author: Jeevita Matadeen, University of Mauritius, Mauritius
  • Boopen Seetanah, University of Mauritius, Mauritius
Page Number: 60 - 76
Corresponding Author: Boyd Blackwell, CRC REP/Ninti One Ltd, UNE, Australia
  • Andy Fischer, University of Tasmania, Australia
  • Jim McFarlane, University of New England, Australia
  • Brian Dollery, University of New England, Australia
Page Number: 99 - 116
Corresponding Author: Michael McGrath, Victoria University, Melbourne, Australia
  • Alexandra Law, Victoria University, Australia
  • Terry DeLacy, Victoria University, Australia
Page Number: 213 - 232
Corresponding Author: Sarod Khandaker, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
  • Sylvia Islam, RMIT University, Australia
Page Number: 353 - 366
Corresponding Author: Widad Pitrus, Monash University, Australia
Page Number: 691 - 709
Corresponding Author: Janet Dzator, University of Newcastle, Australia
  • Rui Chen
Page Number: 898 - 914